Staff

Home » Staff

Service Department

No job is too big or too small. From PMs to major repairs, we can cover it all. We are only a phone call away. We look forward to helping you get back on the road.

Chad Pender

Wilson Service Manager - Employed since 2006
Phone: (252) 291-5045Fax: (252) 291-7209
Cell: (252) 205-0227Email: cpender@tcstk.com
 

Curtis Ray

Wilson Service Writer - Employed since 1997
Phone: (252) 291-5045Fax: (252) 291-7209
Email: cray@tcstk.com
 

Gary Ogle

Raleigh Service Manager - Employed since 2009
Phone: (919) 773-2003Fax: (919) 773-4993
Cell: (919) 201-5100Email: gary@tcstk.com
 

Stephanie Brown

Raleigh Service Writer - Employed since 2008
Phone: (919) 773-2003Fax: (919) 773-4993
Email: sbrown@tcstk.com
 

Chad Pender

Fayetteville Service Manager - Employed since 2006
Phone: (910) 892-7757Fax: (910) 891-4083
Cell: (252) 205-0227Email: cpender@tcstk.com
 

Brenda Dominguez

Fayetteville Service Writer – Employed Since 2015
Phone: (910) 892-7757Fax: (910) 891-4083
Email: brenda@tcstk.com
 

Gary Ogle

Henderson Service Manager- Employed since 2009
Phone: (252) 430-1930Fax: (919) 773-4993
Cell: (919) 201-5100Email: gary@tcstk.com
 

Dan Correia

Henderson Service Writer-Employed Since 2012
Phone: (252) 430-1930Fax: (252) 738-0479
Email: Dan@tcstk.com
 
_
 

Parts Department

With over $1 million in inventory, we have the parts and experience to provide exactly what you need when you need it. If the part is not on the shelf, we have the capability of providing emergency critical orders to keep your equipment up and running. We also provide a full line of accessories to create a professional image, help control your costs, and/or keep your products protected. We look forward to helping you with your aftermarket needs.

William Mullins

Wilson Parts Manager - Employed since 1992
Phone: (252) 291-5045Fax: (252) 291-7209
Cell: (252) 205-1336 Email: wmullins@tcstk.com
 

Lee Stevens

Raleigh Parts Manager - Employed since 2003
Phone: (919) 773-2003Fax: (919) 773-4993
Cell: (919) 665-7647Email: lstevens@tcstk.com
 

Zach Lapene

Fayetteville Parts Manager - Employed since 2016
Phone: (910) 892-7757Fax: (910) 891-4083
Cell: (910) 454-8139Email: zach@tcstk.com
 

Dan Correia

Henderson Parts Manager - Employed since 2012
Phone: (252) 430-1930Fax: (252) 738-0479
Cell: (252) 205-0210Email: dan@tcstk.com
 
_
 

Sales Department

Call us for your equipment needs. We have 50 years combined experience in the transportation industry. We look forward to helping you with a solution to fit your needs.

Michael Cornett

VP - Sales - Employed since 1992
Phone: (919) 773-2003Fax: (919)773-4993
Cell: (919) 815-1517Email: mcornett@tcstk.com
 

Brad Herakovich

Account Manager-Employed since 2015
Phone: 800-849-23333Fax: (919)291-8440
Cell: (919) 422-0116Email: brad@tcstk.com
 

Andy Price

Sales Associate at TKW and TKF-Employed Since 2016
Phone: 252-291-5045 Fax: 252-291-8440
Cell: 252-205-0183Email: aprice@tcstk.com
 

Brian Williams

SALES ASSOCIATE AT TKR AND TKH-EMPLOYEED SINCE 2016
Phone: 252-291-5045 Fax: 252-291-8440
Cell: 919-703-8300Email: bwilliams@tcstk.com
 
_
 

Accounting

With over 50 years experience in accounting in the transportation industry, we can help you with questions or concerns about invoicing, payments, or any other accounting needs. We have the ability to email invoices and statements to help you reduce paper work and stay organized. If you have any questions, please contact one of our accounting personnel.

Vicky Peeden

Accounting Manager - Employed since 1984
Phone: (252) 291-7440Fax: (252) 291-8440
Email: vpeeden@tcstk.com
 

Lynn Ray

Payroll - Employed since 1990
Phone: (252) 291-7440Fax: (252) 291-8440
Email: lray@tcstk.com
 

Renee Harrell

Accounts Payable - Employed since 1994
Phone: (252) 291-7440Fax: (252) 291-8440
Email: rharrell@tcstk.com
 

Kristen Davis

Accounts Receivable-Employed since 2012
Phone: (252) 291-7440Fax: (252) 291-8440
Email: kdavis@tcstk.com
 

Victoria Lucas

Human Resources-Employed Since 2017
Phone: (252) 291-7440Fax: (252) 291-8440
Email: vlucas@tcstk.com
 
_
 

Owners

With over 30 years experience EACH in this industry, we have created great and lasting relationships with many of our customers. By purchasing the Wilson and Raleigh Thermo King locations in 2004, we wanted to continue to build on those and many more relationships. We TRULY appreciate your business and being a part of your success. Without you, our customer, we would not be here. Thank you for all you do for us and our employees. We look forward to continuing to provide you with great service!

Jeanette Cornett

President - Employed since 1977
Phone: (252) 291-7440Fax: (252) 291-8440
Cell: (252) 205-0240Email: jfcornett@tcstk.com
 

Roger Cornett

VP- General Manager- Employed since 1977
Phone: (252) 291-7440Fax: (252) 291-8440
Cell: (919) 818-8888Email: rcornett@tcstk.com
 
_
 
 

   

     

Locations

Thermo King of Wilson
I-95 EXIT 116
6463 Flowers Road
Wilson, NC 27893
Phone: (252) 291-5045
Click here for more info.


Thermo King of Raleigh
I-40 EXIT 303
3740 Centurion Drive
Garner, NC 27529
Phone: (919) 773-2003
Click here for more info.


Thermo King of Fayetteville
I-95 Exit 61
4838 J T Matthews Rd
Godwin, NC 28344
Phone: (910) 892-7757
Click here for more info.


Thermo King of Henderson
I-85 EXIT 217
94 Crawley Road
Henderson, NC 27537
Phone: (252) 430-1930
Click here for more info.

Hours of Operation
Wilson Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri8:00 a.m. -5:00 p.m.
Raleigh Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri8:00 a.m. -5:00 p.m.
Fayetteville Hours of Operation
Mon-Fri8:00 a.m. -5:00 p.m.
Henderson Hours of Operation
Monday thru Friday8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
24 hr On-Call Service
24 HoursAll Locations